City of Manchester, NH Official Website


Arts Commissioners

  • Daniel Bérubé, Chair/Arts Commissioner
  • Edward Doyle, Arts Commissioner
  • Daniela Snow, Arts Commissioner
  • Sarah Crawford Stewart, Arts Commissioner
  • Rebecca Taylor, Arts Commissioner
  • *Nabil Migalli, Arts Commissioner October - December 2016 (In Memoriam)

Alternate Members

  •  Katie Bérubé, Alternate
  •  To Be Announced, Alternate

Honorary Chairman  - Georgina Reagan


Copyright 2017 City of Manchester Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Site Map Login