Home » Departments » Police » Community Affairs Division » CP Area Patrols

CP Area Patrols

Supervisors

Captain Christopher Goodnow

603-792-5438 or cgoodnow@manchesternh.gov

Sergeant Tom Dubois
603-792-5429 or tdubois@manchesternh.gov 

Cops - East

Officer Justin Maguire
603-792-5715 or jmaguire@manchesternh.gov

Cops - West

Officer John Levasseur
 603-792-5708 or jlevasseur@manchesternh.gov

Officer Brian Karoul
603-792-5700 or  bkaroul@manchesternh.gov

Downtown Area / Parks

Officer Anna Martin 603-792-5722 or amartin@manchesternh.gov

Mounted Patrol

Officer Kelly McKenney
 603-792-5724 or kmckenney@manchesternh.gov

Officer Andrew Choi
Contact via phone 792-5746  or achoi@manchesternh.gov

MHA West
Rimmon Heights and MHA properties ‘west’

Officer Chris Cunningham
603-792-5647 or ccunningham@manchesternh.gov

MHA East
South Elm St. and MHA properties ‘east’

Officer Tom Whelan
603-792-5780 or twhelan@manchesternh.gov

Crime Prevention / School Programs

Officer Nathan Linstad
Contact 603-792-5437 or nlinstad@manchesternh.gov

Senior Services / Weed & Seed

Officer Steven Duquette
603-792-5431 or sduquette@manchesternh.gov

Youth Services / MPAL
The Police Athletic League is located at 409 Beech Street

Officer Ryan Hardy
603-626-0211 or rhardy@manchesternh.gov