Home » Departments » Purchasing » Bid Opportunities and Results

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FY22-500-46

DPW: Raise Manchester: Connecting the Future

Questions: Kristen Clarke
kclarke@manchesternh.gov

RFQ 

Supplemental Material

Qualifications Due: Friday, March 25th, 2022 By 3:00pm    
FY22-190-76

HR: Medical Services

Questions: Kevin Kincaid
kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Thursday, June 23rd, 2022 by 3:00pm    
Fy22-190-74

HR: Equip and Install CCTV 

Questions: Kevin Kincaid
kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

BID Bids Due: Wednesday, June 8th, 2022 by 3:00pm    
FY22-200-78

Planning: Acquisition and Development of Hallsville School

Questions: Pamela Goucher
pgoucher@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals: Friday, July 29th, 2022 by 3:00pm    
FY22-270-71

EPD: CSO Optimization with Real Time Controls.

Questions: Colin O'Brien
cobrien@brwncald.com
978-906-1382

Invitation For  Prequalification

Prequalification Statement

 

Prequalifications Due: Monday, June 27th, 2022 By 4:00pm AD 1  
FY22-200-80

Planning: Affordable Housing Initiatives

Questions: Todd Fleming
tfleming@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due:  Friday, July 15th, 2022 By 3:00pm    
FY23-270-01

EPD: Sodium Hypochlorite

Qeustions: David St Armand
603-624-6421​ Ext. 7707

BID Bids Due: Thursday, July 21st, 2022 By 10:00am    
FY23-270-02

EPD: Sodium Bisulfite

Qeustions: David St Armand
603-624-6421​ Ext. 7707

Bid Bids Due: Thursday, July 21st, 2022 By 10:00am    
FY23-270-03

EPD: Liquid Polymer

Qeustions: David St Armand
603-624-6421​ Ext. 7707

Bid Bids Due: Thursday, July 21st, 2022 By 10:00am    
FY23-500-05

DPW: Renewable Net Metering Credit Agreements

Questions: Zach Hallock
zhallock@competitive-energy.com

RFP

Attachment 1

Proposals Due: Wednesday, July 27th, 2022 By 5:00pm

Questions & Responses

 
FY23-650-06

PARKS: Vending Machines & Concession Stand

Questions: Janet Horvath 
jhorvath@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Friday, July 29th, 2022 By 11:30am