Home » Departments » Purchasing » Bid Opportunities and Results

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results

FY22-190-16

City of Manchester HR: Employee Assistance Program

Questions: Cynthia Flanagan
cflanagan@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Nov 19th 2021 By 4:00pm    
FY21-500-61

DPW: BID -Mill Girl Stairs Replacement

Questions: Donna Arkerley at Hoyle Tanner  via email at:  darkerley@hoyletanner.com

Plan 1

Plan 2

Bid

Bids Due:  Aug. 4

Ad1

Ad2

 
FY22-200-08

Planning Department

Questions:

Michael Landry PE Esq.

603-792-6752

mlandry@manchesternh.gov

 

 

Notice to Bidders

Information for Bidders

Contract Agreement 

Bids Due: August 18,2021

By;2pm

  Results
FY22-500-02

DPW:  COM Street and Park Lighting Updates

Questions:  Christopher Proulx at 603-624-6444 or cproulx@Manchesternh.gov

Light

Statement

Bids Due:  September 8TH by 2:00 PM

AD1

Results

FY22-804-03

Water:  RFP - 2MG Noyes Road Tank Rehab

Questions:  David Miller at dmiller@manchesternh.gov

Noyes Proposals Due:  Aug. 5 by 2:00 PM    
FY22-804-04

Water:  RFP - 2MG Beacon Hill Tank Rehab

Questions:  David Miller at dmiller@manchesternh.gov

Beacon Proposals Due:  Aug 5 by 2:00 PM    
FY22-650-05

PKS:  RFP - Concessions/Vending (Fall and Winter)

Questions:  Janet Horvath at jhorvath@manchesternh.gov

Vending Proposals Due:  Aug 19 by 11:00AM   West Side Arena:  Awarding to Paulie's Hot Dog's and Catering
FY22-500-06

DPW: RFQ Various design, planning and Construction Services

Questions: Owen Friend-Gray
ofriend@manchesternh.gov

Parks Design Qualifications Due: Sept 24th by 2:00pm    
FY22-200-15

Planning: Demo of Two-Family Dwelling

Questions: Karl Franck 603-792-6753
KFRANCK@manchesternh.gov

Notice to Bidders

Information for Bidders

Contract Agreement

Bids Due: Oct 26th 2021 by 2:00pm    
FY22-805-09

MHT: RFP for Bank Direct Placement

Questions: Kevin McPeek 727-266-9966
mcpeekk@pfm.com

RFP Proposals Due: Nov 5th 2021 by 4:00pm    
FY22-210-18

FAC: Restroom Door Lock Upgrades

Questions: Ken Hopple
khopple@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Thursday Dec 2nd 2021 by 4:30PM

AD1

AD2

 
FY22-500-22

DPW: Audio & Visual Upgrades

Questions: Susan Silva
ssilva@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Thursday Dec. 9th, 2021 by 2:00pm    
FY22-200-21

Planning: Demo of Three-Family Dwelling

Questions: Karl Franck 603-792-6753
KFRANCK@manchesternh.gov

Notice to Bidders

Demo Contract

Special Provisions

 

Updated

Bids Due: Tuesday Dec 7th, 2021 by 10:00AM

  Results
FY22-210-17

FAC: Theatrical Lighting and Sound Equipment

Questions: Eric Krueger
ekrueger@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Thursday Dec. 16th 2021 By 3:30PM AD 1  
FY22-210-24

FAC: Construction Managers

Questions Eric Krueger
ekrueger@manchesternh.gov

RFQ Qualifications Due: Tuesday Dec. 28th 2021 By 3:00pm