Home » Departments » Purchasing » Bid Opportunities and Results

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FY22-805-60

Air: Parking and Ground Transportation Management Services

Questions Toni-Marie Vaughn
Procurement@flymanchester.com

RFP

Additional Information

Proposals Due: Monday, March. 28th, 2022 By 2:00PM    
FY22-500-47

DPW: Street Reconstruction Program CDBG

Questions: Udaya Shah
603-624-6444
ushah@manchesternh.gov

Prequalification Prequalifications Due: Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022 By 12:00pm    
FY22-500-55

DPW: Auburn Street Sidewalk Improvements CDBG

Questions: Udaya Shah
603-624-6444
ushah@manchesternh.gov

RFP

Plan 1

Plan 2

Proposals Due: Thursday, March 31st, 2022 By 2:00pm   Results
FY22-210-38

FAC: Painting Services

Questions: Eric Krueger
ekrueger@manchesternh.gov

Bid Bids Due: Wednesday, March 9th, 2022 By 3:00pm    
FY22-500-46

DPW: Raise Manchester: Connecting the Future

Questions: Kristen Clarke
kclarke@manchesternh.gov

RFQ 

Supplemental Material

Qualifications Due: Friday, March 25th, 2022 By 3:00pm    
FY22-650-62

Parks: Fireworks Independence Day Celebration

Questions: Jesse Boisvert
Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Friday, March 25th, 2022 By 2:00pm    
FY22-804-66

Watre Works: Water Treatment Plant Chemicals

Questions: David Miller
603-792-2851
dmiller@manchesternh.gov

BID Bids Due: Tuesday, April 12th, 2022 by 2:00pm AD Results
FY22-650-63

Parks: Aquatic Facilities Chemicals

Questions: Jesse Boisvert
Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Bid Bids Due: Friday, April 15th, 2022 by 11pm    
FY22-805-26

Air: Placement Agent or Bank Purchaser

Questions: Kevin McPeek
727-266-9966
mcpeekk@pfm.com

RFP Bids Due: Thursday, April 14th, 2022 By 4:00pm

Questions &
Responses

 
FY22-500-69

DPW: School Pavement Reapair & Reconstruction

Questions: Udaya Shah
603-624-6444
ushah@manchesternh.gov

BID Bids Due: Thursday, June 2nd, 2022 By 2:00pm

Ad1

Ad2

 
FY22-805-50

AIR: Parking Garage Maintenance and Repairs

Questions: John G Goudreault 
John.Goudreault@aecom.com

BID

Drawings

Specifications

Bids Due: Friday, May 6th, 2022 by 3:00pm     
FY22-805-51

AIR: Pre-Conditioned Air Units & Ground Power Equipment

Questions: John G Goudreault 
John.Goudreault@aecom.com

Bid

Bid Documents

Bids Due: Thursday, May 26th, 2022 By 2:00pm    
FY22-190-76

HR: Medical Services

Questions: Kevin Kincaid
kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Thursday, June 23rd, 2022 by 3:00pm    
Fy22-190-74

HR: Equip and Install CCTV 

Questions: Kevin Kincaid
kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

BID Bids Due: Wednesday, June 8th, 2022 by 3:00pm