Home » Departments » Purchasing » Bid Opportunities and Results

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FY23-540-18

PARKING: Snow Removal

Questions: Christopher Goodnow
cgoodnow@manchesternh.gov

RFP Bids Due: Wednesday, November 2nd, 2022 By 2:00pm     
FY23-804-21

Water Works: Hale Building Garage Doors 

Questions: John O'Neil
jmoneil@manchesternh.gov

RFP

Adjusted RFP

Proposals Due: Thursday, November 3rd, 2022 By 2:00pm    
FY23-804-22

Water Works: Water Treatment Chemicals

Questions:  Jeremy Bouvier
jbouvier@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Monday, November 7th, 2022 By 2:00pm 

AD1

Results
FY23-804-23

Water Works: Mountain Grove Erosion Control Project-Shore Road Design Plan

Questions: John O'Neil
jmoneil@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Thursday, December 1st, 2022 By 2:00pm    
FY23-200-25

Planning: Lead Professional Management Consultant Services

Questions: Todd Fleming
tflemming@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Friday, November 18th, 2022 By 4:00pm    

FY23-200-24

Info Systems: Advertising Mailing Stuffers

Questions: Jean Fortier
JFortier@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Tuesday, November 22nd, 2022 by 2:00pm    
FY23-650-26

Parks: Fencing and Gate Installs at MSD

Questions: Kate Waldo
KWaldo@manchesternh.gov

RFB Bids Due: Monday, November 21st, 2022 By 4:00pm    Results
FY23-050-31

Economic Development: Advertising Agency Services

Questions: Jodie Nazaka
jnazaka@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Tuesday, December 20th, 2022 By 4:00pm    
FY23-010-16

Finance: Custodial Services

Questions: Finance
Finance@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due: Friday, January 13th, 2023 By 12:00pm