Home » Departments » Purchasing » Bid Opportunities and Results

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FY21-500-27

DPW:  Bid - Aggregates

Questions:  Purchasing at purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Aggregates Bids due:  March 16 by 3:00 PM   Results
FY21-500-28

DPW:  Bid - Frames & Grates

Questions:  Purchasing at purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Frames Bids due:  March 16 by 3:00 PM   Results
FY21-500-29

DPW:  Bid - Pipe (PVC and Corrugated)

Questions:  Purchasing at purchasing@manchesternh.gov

 

Pipe Bids due:  March 16 by 3:00 PM  

PVC

HDPP

FY21-500-30

DPW:  Bid - Concrete Sewer and Drainage Structures

Questions:  Purchasing at purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Concrete Bids due:  March 16 by 3:00 PM   No Bids Received
FY21-650-35

PKS:  RFP - Concession/Vending

Questions:  Janet Horvath via email at jhorvath@manchesternh.gov

Vending Proposals due:  March 25 by 11 AM   Results
FY21-804-36

Water:  Bid - Water Treatment Chemicals

Questions:  David Miller via email at dmiller@manchesternh.gov  

Water Chemicals Bids Due:  April 8 by 2:30 PM Ad1 Results
FY21-804-37

Water:  Bid - Mains and Service Materials

Questions:  Kaitlin Archibald via email at karchibald@manchesternh.gov  

Mains Bids Due:  April 8 by 2 PM    
FY21-210-38

DPW:  Bid - School Gym Floor Refinishing Project

Questions:  Tarra Caikauskas via email at tcaikauskas@manchesternh.gov  

Floor

Walk Thru:  March 24 by 9 AM

Bids Due:  March 31 by 3 PM

 

Results

Awarding to:  Gymnasium Floors Inc.

FY21-650-39

PKS:  Request for Prequalifications - School Landscape and Irrigation

Questions:  KC Moran 603-624-6444

School

Prequals Due:

April 2 by 2:00 PM

   
FY21-650-40

PKS:  Bids - Pool Chemicals

Questions:  Purchasing@Manchesternh.gov

Pool Bids Due:  April 15 by 11:00 AM    
FY21-500-45

DPW:  Request for Prequalifications - Engineering-Bridge Maintenance

Questions:  KC Moran at 603-624-6444 or kmoran@manchesternh.gov

Bridge

Prequals Due:

April 30 by 2:00 PM

   
FY21-650-47

PKS:  Bids - Southside Middle School Asphalt Play Area and Parking Improvements

Questions:  Owen Friend-Gray at 603-624-6444 or ofriend@manchesternh.gov 

Bid

Plan

Bids Due:

April 29 by 2:00 PM

   
FY21-804-48

Water - Prequalification - Cleaning and Cement Lining of Distribution Water Main

Questions:  Guy Chabot at 603-792-2801 or gchabot@manchesternh.gov

Prequal Prequalifications Due:  April 23 by 2:00 PM