City of Manchester, NH Official Website

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FY18-500-27

DPW:  RFP - Energy Consultant Services

Questions:  Purchasing at Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Energy Proposals Due:  Jan. 11, 2018 by 3:00 PM #1 Awarded to:  Competitive Energy Services, LLC
FY18-500-37

DPW:  Bid - ADA Sidewalk Improvements 2018

Questions:  Bruce Thomas at 603-624-6444

ADA Bids Due:  April 5, 2018 by 2:00 PM  

Awarded to:  Lyman

Results

FY18-500-39

DPW:  Bid - Residential Curb & Sidewalk Contract (50/50 Program)

Questions:  Chris Proulx at 603-624-6444 X5317

50/50 Program

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting:  March 22 at 3:00 PM

Bid Opening:  March 29 at 3:00 PM

   
FY18-500-49

DPW:  Bid - Concrete Sewer & Drainage Structures

Questions:  Purchasing at purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Structures Bids Due:  March 20 by 2:30 PM    
FY18-650-52

DPW:  RFP - Derryfield Country Club Parking Expansion

Questions:  Keith Coviello at 603-624-6444

Derryfield

Plans

 

Proposals Due:  April 26 by 3:30 PM #1  
FY18-804-53

Water:  Bid - Treatment Chemicals

Questions:  David Miller at 603-792-2851 or dmiller@manchesternh.gov

Chemicals Bids Due:  April 10 by 2:00 PM    
FY18-804-54

Water:  Bid - Water Treatment Plant Outbuilding Electrical Service Upgrade Project

Questions:  Roger Gagnon at rgagnon@manchesternh.gov

Bid

Plan Legend

Site Plan

Bids Due:  April 19 by 2:00 PM    
FY18-804-57

Water:  RFP - Merrimack River Pumping and Water Treatment Facilities Design & Construction Services

Questions:  David Miller at dmiller@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due:  April 19 by 3:00 PM    
FY18-190-59

HR:  Bid - Alarm Monitoring

Questions:  Kevin Kincaid (603) 792-6810 or kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

Alarm Bids Due:  May 1 by 3:10 PM    
FY18-804-60

Water:  RFP - Outstation SCADA Controls Upgrade Project

Questions:  Roger Gagnon at 603-851-4072

Upgrade Proposals Due:  May 10 by 2:00 PM #1  
FY18-210-61

Facilities:  RFP - Elevator & Chair Lift Maintenance and Inspection Services

Questions:  Josh Gagne at jgagne@manchesternh.gov

Elevator

Walk Through:  April 24, 2018 starting at 8 AM

Proposals Due:  May 1 by 1:00 PM

#1

#2

 
FY18-804-62

Water:  Bid - 2-4WD Articulated Wheel Loaders

Questions:  Scott Lovering at 603-494-1674 or slovering@manchesternh.gov

Loaders Bids Due:  May 10 by 2:00 PM #1  
FY18-650-63

Parks:  Bid - Swimming Pool Chemicals

Questions:  Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Pool Bids Due:  May 18 by 3:00 PM    
FY18-200-65

Planning: RFP - Demo at 250 Dunbar Street

Questions:  David Albin at 603-792-6740 or dalbin@manchesternh.gov

Demo Proposals Due:  June 14 by 2:00 PM    
FY18-500-67

DPW:  Bid - Repairs of City Bridges

Questions:  Please refer to document

Bridge Bids Due:  June 6 by 2:00 PM    
FY18-300-68

Fire:  RFP  - Emergency Ambulance Service

Questions:  Christopher Hickey at chickey@manchesternh.gov or fax 603.669.7707

RFP

Agreement

Manadatory Conference:  May 16 at 11:00 AM

Proposals Due:  June 19 by 12:00 PM

 

   
FY18-270-70

EPD:  RFQ - Engineering Firms for Environmental Infrastructure Projects

Questions:  Fred McNeil at 603-624-6341

RFQ Qualifications Due:  June 15 by 4:00 PM    
Copyright 2018 City of Manchester Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Site Map Login