City of Manchester, NH Official Website

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FOR SALE

Fire - Harris (Ericsson) EDACS Radio System

Questions or viewing contact:  Chris Blue at 603-669-2256

Radio System will be available for purchase at the end of summer 2016    
Bid-PCD

Planning Community Development:  Bid - Lead Hazard Reduction Program

* Must be pre-qualified in order to bid *

Questions:  Danielle Bishop at 603-792-6726 or leadprogram@manchesternh.gov

Lead_347

Walk Through:  April 14, 2016

Bids Due:  April 19, 2016 by 3 PM

 

Results

 

Planning Community Development:  Bid - Lead Hazard Reduction Program

* Must be pre-qualified in order to bid *

Questions:  Danielle Bishop at 603-792-6726 or leadprogram@manchesternh.gov

Lead 366

Walk Through:  May 5, 2016

Bids Due:  May 10, 2016 by 3 PM

   
FY16-650-58

Parks:  RFP - Concession/Vending (Pools and Parks)

Questions:  Janet Horvath at jhorvath@manchesternh.gov

Vend Bids Due:  March 25 by 2:00 PM   Various
FY16-804-61

Manchester Water Works: Bid - WTP Chemicals

Questions:  David Miller at 603-792-2851 or dmiller@manchesternh.gov

Chemicals Bids due:  April 7 by 2:00 PM #1

Results

 

FY16-804-63 Manchester Water Works:  Prequalifications - Cleaning and Lining Distribution Water Mains Notice PreQuals Due:  April 8 by 4:00 PM    
FY16-190-64

Human Resources:  Bid - Supply and Installation of Closed-Circuit Television Cameras and Associated Software

Questions:  Kevin Kincaid at 603-792-6810 or kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

CCTV

Mandatory Walk-Thru:  April 7, 2016 at 9:00 AM, must pre-register by 5:00 PM on April 6

Bids Due:  April 14 by 3:00 PM

   
FY16-210-65

Facilities:  RFP - Pine Grove Cemetery Mausoleum Roof Replacement

Questions:  Eric Krueger at ekrueger@manchesternh.gov

Roof

Plans

Proposals Due:  April 20 by 3:30 PM    
FY16-650-66

Parks:  RFP - DuPont Splash Pad Concrete Flatwork

Questions:  Christopher Sullivan at csullivan@manchesternh.gov

RFP

Plan

Facility open for viewing April 5 at 10:00 AM

Proposals Due:  April 12 by 2:00 PM

#1

#2

 
FY16-650-67

Parks:  RFP - Concrete Surface Repairs

Questions:  Christopher Sullivan at csullivan@manchesternh.gov

RFP

Plan

Facility open for viewing April 5 at 1:00 PM

Proposals Due:  April 12 by 2:30 PM

#1  
FY16-500-68

DPW:  Bid - Gaslight District/Elm Street Improvements

**Pre-qualified Contractors**

Questions:  Heidi Marshal at CLD Consulting, fax# 603-668-8802

AD

Mandatory Mtg:  April 28 at 2:00 PM

Bids Due:  May 16 by 3:00 PM

   
FY16-804-71

Water Works:  Bid - LED Light Fixtures

Questions:  Roger Gagnon at 603-792-2854 or rgagnon@manchesternh.gov

Light

 

Bids Due:  May 17 at 2:00 PM    
FY16-650-72

DPW:  Bid - Supply and Install Meyco Safety Pool Cover

Questions:  purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Cover Bids Due:  May 23 at 2:30 PM    

This website and its contents are a service of the City of Manchester, NH

Copyright 2016 City of Manchester Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Site Map Login