City of Manchester, NH Official Website

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
SOLAR

RFQ:  Onsite Solar PV Installations and Offsite Renewable Energy Projects

All communication to be directed to Competitive Energy Services, LLC

ksampson@competitive-energy.com and mgamache@competitive-energy.com

SOLAR

Statements Due:  Sept. 17 by 2:00 PM

Emailed to Consultant

   
FY19-805-03

Airport:  RFP - Banks to Provide a Direct Placement

Contact:  Kevin McPeek at mcpeekk@pfm.com or Teresa Avampato at tavampato@flymanchester.com

Project Proposals Due:  Aug. 15 by 4:00 PM

1

Operating Agreement

Amend 1

Amend 2

Cargo Agreement

Finances

Kroll

Moody's

S&P

 

 

 
FY19-190-04

HR:  Supply and Install of CCTV Cameras and Associated Software for Manchester School District

Questions:  Kevin Kincaid at 603-792-6810 or kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

CCTV

Mandatory Walk Thru:  July 27 (must be pre-registered by 5:00 pm on July 26)

Bid Due:  Aug. 14 by 3:00 PM

   
FY19-500-06

DPW:  Hazardous Waste Management Services for Household Hazardous Waste Collection Projects

Questions:  Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

HHW Proposals Due:  Aug. 15 by 4:00 PM

#1

Invoices

#2

Awarded to:  Tradebe
FY19-210-08

DPW:  RFQ - Manchester High Schools Security Door Locking Upgrades

Questions:  Ken Hopple at khopple@manchesternh.gov

Doors Quotes Due:  Sept. 27 by 3:30 PM #1  
FY19-650-12

DPW:  RFQ - Gossler/Parkside School Parking Lot Rehabilitation

Questions:  Don Pinard at 603-624-6444

Rehab Qualifications Due:  Aug. 27 by 3:00 PM    
FY19-210-13

DPW:  RFQ - Professional Engineering Services for Energy Efficient Projects

Questions:  Josh Gagne at jgagne@manchesternh.gov

 

RFQ Revised

Qualifications Due:  Oct. 11 by 4:00 PM    
FY19-010-17

HR:  RFP - Deferred Compensation Plan Search Coordinator

Questions:  Jane Gile at jgile@manchesternh.gov

RFP

2011RFP

Proposals Due:  Nov. 1 by 2:00 PM #1  
FY19-500-18

DPW:  RFP - Secure Document Shredding

Questions:  Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Shred Proposals Due:  Oct. 11 by 3:00 PM    
FY19-650-19

PARKS:  RFQ - Monument Restoration

Questions:  Don Pinard at dpinard@manchesternh.gov

RFQ

Qualifications Due:  Oct. 31 by 3:00 PM

 

   
Fy19-500-20

DPW: Bid -  Calcium Flake and Ice Melt Products

Questions: Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Flake

Proposals Due:

Nov. 28 by 2:30pm

   
FY19-500-21

DPW : Bid - Snow Hauling

Questions:

Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

 

Hauling

Proposals Due:

Nov. 20 by 11:00am

   
Copyright 2018 City of Manchester Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Site Map Login