Welcome to the City of Manchester, NH Official Web Site
    Login
Site Navigation

This website and its contents
are a service of
the City of Manchester, NH

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results

Parks and Recreation:  Derryfield Country Club Golf Course Improvement Project

Questions:  Dave Winslow at dwinslow@manchesternh.gov

#1

#2

#3

FY14-210-67

RFQ:  2014 LED Street Lighting Conversion Project

Questions:  Chris Proulx at cproulx@manchesternh.gov

Prequalified
FY15-804-04

Water Works:  Request for Proposal - Milfoil Harvesting Services Contract

Questions:  John O'Neil at jmoneil@manchesternh.gov

Milfoil Aug. 14 at 3:00 PM #1
FY15-804-06

Water Works:  Prequalification Statements - Cleaning and Lining Distribution Water Mains

Questions: Guy Chabot at 603-792-2801 or  Gchabot@manchesternh.gov

Prequal Aug. 8 by 4 PM Results
FY15-804-09

Water Works:  Proposal - Professional Consulting Services for Design and Construction of Two (2) 6.5 Million Gallon Low Service System Storage Tanks

Questions:  Call 603-792-2819

Tanks Sept. 4 by 3 PM
FY15-805-07

Request for Proposal: for Banks to Provide a Direct Placement

Questions:  Kenneth D. Fullerton of Public Financial Management at fullertonk@pfm.com or 727-319-9292

RFP

Financials

Financials 2012

FY12-FY13 Reconcile

Submit via email by Aug. 18 at 4 PM

Operating July05

Operating Dec09

Operating April2013

Request Aug2014

Cargo

Response

FY14 Budget Res

FY15Budget Res

Revenue Bond Resolution

Eleventh Supplement

FY13-500-11

Public Works:  Traffic Signal Improvements 2014

Questions:  Bruce Thomas at bthomas@manchesternh.gov

Bid Part 1

Bid Part 2

Plan 1

Plan 2

Plan 3

Prequals. due by 4pm on Sept. 12

Bid opening on Oct. 3

FY15-500-11

Public Works:  Contract Agreement for Residential Sidewalk and Curb Construction, "50/50 Program"

Questions:  Jason Giotas at jgiotas@manchesternh.gov

Specs Sept. 16 by 3PM #1
FY15-804-12

Water Works: RFP - Overhaul of hydroelectric Generator

Questions: rjohnson@manchesternh.gov

RFP Sept. 4 by 2PM
FY15-210-13

Facilities:  RFQ - Professional Architect and Engineering Services for Expansion/Renovation at Manchester School of Technology

Questions:  Kevin O'Maley at komaley@manchesternh.gov

RFQ Aug. 29 by 3 PM
FY15-230-15

Central Fleet: Bid - Plow Blades, Shoes & Corners and Tire Chains& Accessories

Questions: Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Bid Sept. 18 by 2:30 PM
FY15-230-16

Central Fleet: Bid - Trailer Mounted Leaf Vacuum

Questions:  Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Vacuum Sept. 18 by 3PM
FY15-190-17

Human Resources:  RFP - Collective Bargaining and Labor Relations Services

Questions:  Jane Gile at 603-624-6543 or jgile@manchesternh.gov

RFP Oct. 1 by 4PM
FY15-230-19

Central Fleet:  Bid - New Tires,Tubes and Retreads

Questions:  purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Tires Oct. 16 by 2:30 PM

Copyright 2014 City of Manchester    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Site Map