City of Manchester, NH Official Website

Bids - Current Opportunities

Note: If a vendor downloads a Bid/RFP from this website, it is the vendor's responsibility to periodically check this website for addenda prior to submitting a Bid/Proposal.

**** If you would like to be notified of new bids and changes to existing bids by email, please sign up for our bid newsletters ****

Bid/RFP Information
Bid # Description Download PDF Bid Opening Addenda  Results
FY18-804-54

Water:  Bid - Water Treatment Plant Outbuilding Electrical Service Upgrade Project

Questions:  Roger Gagnon at rgagnon@manchesternh.gov

Bid

Plan Legend

Site Plan

Bids Due:  April 19 by 2:00 PM    
FY18-804-57

Water:  RFP - Merrimack River Pumping and Water Treatment Facilities Design & Construction Services

Questions:  David Miller at dmiller@manchesternh.gov

RFP Proposals Due:  April 19 by 3:00 PM    
FY18-190-59

HR:  Bid - Alarm Monitoring

Questions:  Kevin Kincaid (603) 792-6810 or kkincaid@manchesternh.gov

Alarm Bids Due:  May 1 by 3:10 PM    
FY18-804-60

Water:  RFP - Outstation SCADA Controls Upgrade Project

Questions:  Roger Gagnon at 603-851-4072

Upgrade Proposals Due:  May 10 by 2:00 PM #1  
FY18-650-63

Parks:  Bid - Swimming Pool Chemicals

Questions:  Purchasing@manchesternh.gov

Pool Bids Due:  May 18 by 3:00 PM   Results
FY18-200-65

Planning: RFP - Demo at 250 Dunbar Street

Questions:  David Albin at 603-792-6740 or dalbin@manchesternh.gov

Demo Proposals Due:  June 14 by 2:00 PM   Results
FY18-500-67

DPW:  Bid - Repairs of City Bridges

Questions:  Please refer to document

Bridge Bids Due:  June 6 by 2:00 PM    
FY18-300-68

Fire:  RFP  - Emergency Ambulance Service

Questions:  Christopher Hickey at chickey@manchesternh.gov or fax 603.669.7707

RFP

Agreement

Manadatory Conference:  May 16 at 11:00 AM

Proposals Due:  June 19 by 12:00 PM

 

Q&A

CAD Calls

911 STAT

PAYCLASS

Contract

 
FY18-270-70

EPD:  RFQ - Engineering Firms for Environmental Infrastructure Projects

Questions:  Fred McNeil at 603-624-6341

RFQ Qualifications Due:  June 15 by 4:00 PM    
FY18-805-72

Airport:  RFP - Graphic Design, Marketing and Advertising Services

Questions:  Cheryl Paiva at 603-624-6539 ext. 317 or cpaiva@flymanchester.com

RFP Proposals Due:  June 21 by 5:00 PM    
FY18-270-73

EPD:  Bid - Analytical Testing Services and Reports

Questions:  Christopher Crowley at 603-624-6513 or ccrowley@manchesternh.gov

Analytical

Bids Due:  June 22 by 2:00 PM

1  
FY18-270-74

EPD:  Bid - Toxicity Testing Services and Reports

Questions:  Christopher Crowley at 603-624-6513 or ccrowley@manchesternh.gov

Toxicity Bids Due:  June 22 by 2:00 PM    
FY19-270-01

EPD:  Prequalification - Construction Contractors for CMOM Program Phase III

Questions:  Neal Campbell at CDM Smith  campbellnw@cdmsmith.com

AD

Form

Qualifications Due:  June 22 by 4:00 PM #1  
Copyright 2018 City of Manchester Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Site Map Login