Committee Members

Nick Campasano (Chair), Deputy Chief, Manchester Fire Department

Susan Brown, (Vice Chair) Nylon Corp

Phil Alexakos, (Secretary) Chief of Environmental Health and Emergency Preparedness, Manchester Health Department

Denise Vallee, (Information Coordinator) Manchester Fire Department

Chip Darby, Senior Environmental and Safety Specialist, Osram Sylvania

Christopher Crowley, Pretreatment Supervisor, City of Manchester, Environmental Protection Division

Chris Proulx, Building Program Supervisor, City of Manchester, Department of Public Works, Facilities Division

Curt Ramsey, Plant Manager, Maplehurst Bakeries - Freed's

Genevieve Reyes, G&K Services

Greg Miner, Elliot Health System

Jeffrey Meyers, Veteran's Administration

Jennifer Grawin, Stormwater Compliance Manager/ Environmental Advisor, Aggregate Industries

Jillian Harris, Senior Planner, Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission

Jof Gustavsen, Veteran's Administration

Karen Dudley, American Red Cross

Marc Trogler, Pepsi-Cola

Raymond Ferland, Symmetry Medical

Richard Plourde, Environmental Coordinator, PSNH

Rick Daniels, Corporate Security, Irving Oil

Robert Goldthwaite, Comcast

Russell Lehew, USPS

Steve Mone, Allegro MicroSystems, LLC

Todd Dresser, Senior Project Manager, Loureiro Engineering Associates

Tom Farrell, Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Security, Easter Seals